CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Phone Email
Gibson Garth Professor, Associate Dean for Masters Programs 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5890 garth@cs.cmu.edu
Gillespie Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Gligor Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9833 virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Glikson Alexander Staff Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu
Gobieski Graham Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Goelz Paul Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Goldstein Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3828 seth@cs.cmu.edu
Goyal Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers goyal@cs.cmu.edu
Grosof Isaac Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo Zhaohan Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers zguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo Yue Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7127 anupamg@cs.cmu.edu
Gupta Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5574 nitingup@cs.cmu.edu
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4899 venkatg@cs.cmu.edu
Haff George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7893 harchol@cs.cmu.edu
Harkes Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6658 jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Harper Robert Professor 9207 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3675 rwh@cs.cmu.edu

Pages