CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last Firstsort descending Title Office Phone Email
Ray Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1156 dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Zhou Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3069 dongz@andrew.cmu.edu
Clarke Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2628 ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Robles Mateo Elena Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers eroblesm@andrew.cmu.edu
Mayfield Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street elijah@cmu.edu
Masserova Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Roberts Elizabeth Office Staff II 6105 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2565 emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman Elliot Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Black Emily Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu
Xing Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2559 epxing@cs.cmu.edu
Davis Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7932 eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street (412) 527-2118 eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Fink Eugene Senior Systems Scientist 6701 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6593 eugenefink@cmu.edu
Shimizu Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall (412) 268-8078 eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavallo Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages