CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last Firstsort descending Title Office Phone Email
O'Hallaron David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8199 droh@cs.cmu.edu
Kahn David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Touretzky David Research Professor 9013 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7561 dst@cs.cmu.edu
Woodruff David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
Garlan David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall (412) 268-5056 garlan@cs.cmu.edu
Katz Deborah Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3789 deb@cs.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1156 dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Kaynar Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9297 dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
Zhou Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers dongz@andrew.cmu.edu
Clarke Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2628 ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Mayfield Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street elijah@cmu.edu
Masserova Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Roberts Elizabeth Office Staff II 6105 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2565 emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages