CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last Firstsort descending Title Office Phone Email
Brumley David Professor, ECE; Associate Professor, CSD 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-3851 dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Touretzky David Research Professor 9013 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7561 dst@cs.cmu.edu
Andersen David Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3064 dga@cs.cmu.edu
Garlan David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall (412) 268-5056 garlan@cs.cmu.edu
Eckhardt David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6720 davide@cs.cmu.edu
Katz Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3070 dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3789 deb@cs.cmu.edu
Han DeeDee Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers dthan@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate-Research Assistant diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1156 dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Clarke Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2628 ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Dryer Edward Visiting Lecturer Gates & Hillman Centers edryer@andrew.cmu.edu
Modoono Elizabeth Office Staff II 6105 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2565 emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman Elliot Graduate-Research Assistant elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Black Emily Graduate-Research Assistant emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu
Xing Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2559 epxing@cs.cmu.edu
O'Toole Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street (412) 527-2118 eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7932 eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Fink Eugene Senior Systems Scientist 6701 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6593 eugenefink@cmu.edu

Pages