CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last Firstsort descending Title Office Phone Email
Eckhardt David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6720 davide@cs.cmu.edu
Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5940 dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Andersen David Associate Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3064 dga@cs.cmu.edu
Mckeown David Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers -- dmm@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3070 dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3789 deb@cs.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate-Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate-Research Assistant diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1156 dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Clarke Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2628 ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Auld Elizabeth Research Administrator 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6737 eauld@cs.cmu.edu
Modoono Elizabeth Office Staff II 6105 Gates & Hillman Centers emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman Elliot Graduate-Research Assistant elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Xing Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2559 epxing@cs.cmu.edu
O'Toole Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street (412) 527-2118 eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages