CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last Firstsort descending Title Office Phone Email
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi Ainesh Graduate-Research Assistant abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall (412) 268-8476 af1p@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Alex Graduate-Research Assistant alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Poms Alexander Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant apoms@andrew.cmu.edu
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 624-8843 labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Kao Alison Graduate-Research Assistant ackao@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Weis Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5561 alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Moertberg Anders Visiting Scholar 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers amoertbe@andrew.cmu.edu
Oland Anders Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3778 anderso@andrew.cmu.edu
Platzer André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-1558 aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 334-2063 awm@cs.cmu.edu
Chung Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Sogokon Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov Andrii Graduate-Research Assistant ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Pavlo Andy Assistant Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers 443-242-4047 pavlo@cs.cmu.edu
Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6914 amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Luck Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5483 angieb@cs.cmu.edu

Pages