CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Title Office
Jain, Abhilasha Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
abhilasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothapalli, Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Bichhawat, Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi, Ainesh Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall
(412) 268-8476
af1p@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Alex Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Glikson, Alexander Cloud Education Research Programmer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622
ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 624-8843
labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Chang, Alisa Teaching Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
alisac@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5561
alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Oland, Anders Graduate Research Assistant
anderso@andrew.cmu.edu
Moertberg, Anders Visiting Scholar 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers
amoertbe@andrew.cmu.edu
Platzer, André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-1558
aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov, Andrii Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Pavlo, Andy Assistant Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers
443-242-4047
pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

Pages