CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Balzer, Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7823
balzers@cs.cmu.edu
Barrett, Dan Cloud Engineer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4815
barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Cook, Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5310
bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7412
beckmann@cs.cmu.edu
Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Brian Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
bhzhang@andrew.cmu.edu
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602
biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Bohrer, Brandon Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
Lengerich, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia, Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9192
blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Bobbie Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
bobbiec@andrew.cmu.edu
Deng, Boxian Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
boxiand@andrew.cmu.edu
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3143
bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8820
brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Bryant, Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8821
bryant@cs.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Post Doctoral Fellow 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566
capell@cmu.edu
Badescu, Costin Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages