CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Emailsort descending
Von Ahn Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602 biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Peng Binghui Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers binghuip@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9192 blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Xiao Bowen Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers bowenx@andrew.cmu.edu
Railing Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3143 bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8820 brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Bryant Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8821 bryant@cs.cmu.edu
Jeon Byungsoo Graduate-Research Assistant byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli Carlo Graduate-Research Assistant 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Capell Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566 capell@cmu.edu
Badescu Costin Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1120 cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1902 cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9071 cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Klingensmith Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3041 chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Wu Chiyu Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers chiyuw@andrew.cmu.edu
Faloutsos Christos Professor 8019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1457 christos@cs.cmu.edu

Pages