CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
Lengerich, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia, Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9192
blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3143
bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8820
brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Bryant, Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8821
bryant@cs.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566
capell@cmu.edu
Badescu, Costin Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan, Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers
cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Dashti, Cameron Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1902
cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty, Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9071
cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3041
chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Cheraghchi, Mahdi Visiting Faculty 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers
cheraghchi@gmail.com
Faloutsos, Christos Professor 8019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1457
christos@cs.cmu.edu

Pages