CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Bryant, Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8821
bryant@cs.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566
capell@cmu.edu
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan, Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers
cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty, Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Fallin, Christopher Post Doctoral Fellow 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cfallin@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9071
cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3041
chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Zhu, Chenzhi Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers
chenzhiz@andrew.cmu.edu
Faloutsos, Christos Professor 8019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1457
christos@cs.cmu.edu
Yu, Christopher Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Lou, Chenyao Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers
clou@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Psomas, Christos Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu
Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7687
crary@cs.cmu.edu
Steere, Cole Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
csteere@andrew.cmu.edu
Wurman, Chaya Teaching Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
cwurman@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Daehyeok Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages