CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Emailsort descending
Platzer André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-1558 aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Poms Alexander Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant apoms@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov Andrii Graduate-Research Assistant ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Procaccia Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5636 arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Sivakumar Ashiwan Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers asivakum@andrew.cmu.edu
Sogokon Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu
Stetser Ann Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3505 astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Avrim Faculty (412) 268-6452 avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 334-2063 awm@cs.cmu.edu
Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7823 balzers@cs.cmu.edu
Barrett Dan Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4815 barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers bblum@andrew.cmu.edu
Cook Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5310 bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Beckmann Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7412 beckmann@cs.cmu.edu
Von Ahn Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602 biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9192 blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages