CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5483
angieb@cs.cmu.edu
Gogate, Abhiram Instructor Gates & Hillman Centers
angogate@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta, Anupam Professor 7203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7127
anupamg@cs.cmu.edu
Platzer, André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-1558
aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622
ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov, Andrii Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5636
arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3505
astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh, Arjun Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum, Avrim Adjunct Faculty (412) 268-6452
avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Balzer, Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7823
balzers@cs.cmu.edu
Barrett, Dan Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4815
barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Cook, Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5310
bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7412
beckmann@cs.cmu.edu
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602
biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
Learn, Bryan Full Stack Engineer Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2210
blearn@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia, Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9192
blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3143
bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8820
brookes@cs.cmu.edu

Pages