CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6720
davide@cs.cmu.edu
Martins, Ruben System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers
rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde, Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1156
dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Cortina, Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3514
tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Garcia, Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
rxg@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3143
bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Bakshi, Ainesh Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Namyong Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta, Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5574
nitingup@cs.cmu.edu
Chen, Hanqing Course Developer for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
hanqingc@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Lewis, Laura Outreach Coordinator 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5944
ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5628
sawako@cs.cmu.edu

Pages