CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Title Office
Andersen, David Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3064
dga@cs.cmu.edu
Garcia, Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
rxg@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3143
bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Cervesato, Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers
.
iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Lewis, Laura Outreach Coordinator 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5944
ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Namyong Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7228
qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Hanqing Course Developer for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
hanqingc@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3261
prs@cs.cmu.edu
Ye, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Woodruff, David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers
dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-3041
odonnell@cs.cmu.edu
George, Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages