CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Park Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Huanchen Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Luck Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5483 angieb@cs.cmu.edu
Laurent Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Loring Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5628 sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Maini Pratyush Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers pmaini2@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz Deborah Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Dick Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers tdick@andrew.cmu.edu
Everett Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7674 everett@cs.cmu.edu
Sterling Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers dongz@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi Ainesh Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Xing Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2559 epxing@cs.cmu.edu
Tabib Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages