CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Packer Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7660 jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Loring Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5628 sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Platzer André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-1558 aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Gu Yan Post Doctoral Fellow 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothapalli Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain Gaurav Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers -- gmjain@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan Yong Kiam Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Maxion Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7556 maxion@cs.cmu.edu
Sablosky Geoffrey Cloud And Full-Stack Developer 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers gsablosk@andrew.cmu.edu
Psomas Christos Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Cuadra Chamorro Pedro Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers pcuadrac@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch Nicolas Graduate-Research Assistant 7507 Gates & Hillman Centers nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
McCarthy Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3490 namccart@andrew.cmu.edu
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2595 zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Eiszler Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4602 teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9071 cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers jayb@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages