CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Railing Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3143 bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 624-8843 labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Sen Shayak Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3043 shayaks@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Koutis Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2000 ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Packer Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7660 jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Mukerjee Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3042 mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu
Garcia Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers rxg@andrew.cmu.edu
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1425 jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2531 jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Weizhong Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates & Hillman Centers weizhonz@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3789 deb@cs.cmu.edu
Zhi Tiancheng Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Zhuo Graduate-Research Assistant 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu
Bhattiprolu V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers vpb@andrew.cmu.edu
Mckeown David Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers -- dmm@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Eiszler Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4602 teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Rivers Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates & Hillman Centers -- krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages