CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Han DeeDee Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers dthan@andrew.cmu.edu
Dryer Edward Visiting Lecturer Gates & Hillman Centers edryer@andrew.cmu.edu
Guruganesh Guru Graduate-Research Assistant 8023 Gates & Hillman Centers ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu
Bradac Domagoj Research Assistant 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers dbradac@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Woodruff David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
Sandholm Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8216 sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Gross James Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers jgross2@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers bblum@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Se-Joon Graduate-Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers sejoonc@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu Wanrong Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers wanrongz@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6273 mjs@cmu.edu
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1875 smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudich Steven Professor 7219 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7885 rudich@cs.cmu.edu
Simko Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1072 msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Chrysanthis Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4751 panos@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaynar Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9297 dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
Jain Abhilasha Research Assistant 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers abhilasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Xiao Bowen Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers bowenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages