CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Chen Gong Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers gongc@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3853 rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Simko Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1072 msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Balcan Nina Associate Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5295 ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
de Avila Belbute Peres Filipe Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosbie David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8034 koz@cs.cmu.edu
Olguin Manuel Visiting Scholar 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers molguin@andrew.cmu.edu
Kadekodi Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu
Karp Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu
Harper Robert Professor 9207 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3675 rwh@cs.cmu.edu
Wang Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5099 kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Pruiksma Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3742 mblum@cs.cmu.edu
Severini Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Santy Sebastin Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers ssanty@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages