CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Rosenfeld Roni Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Machine Learning Department; Professor 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7678 roni@cs.cmu.edu
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1875 smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3789 deb@cs.cmu.edu
Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7127 anupamg@cs.cmu.edu
Maini Pratyush Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers pmaini2@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Procaccia Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5636 arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Carbonell Jaime Director LTI; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7279 jgc@cs.cmu.edu
Farina Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Fink Eugene Senior Systems Scientist 6701 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6593 eugenefink@cmu.edu
Koutis Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2000 ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers dongz@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon Byungsoo Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Roberts Elizabeth Office Staff II 6105 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2565 emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages