CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3853
rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Balcan, Nina Associate Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5295
ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
Sablosky, Geoffrey Cloud And Full-Stack Developer 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
gsablosk@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7932
eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6273
mjs@cmu.edu
Dai, Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science and Robotics 9203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7883
me@cs.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum, Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3742
mblum@cs.cmu.edu
McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3490
namccart@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance, Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
Gillespie, Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu, Tianlong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng, Anson Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages