CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Weis Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5561 alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Hallaron David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8199 droh@cs.cmu.edu
Shah Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268–7896 nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Hyde Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1156 dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4899 venkatg@cs.cmu.edu
Chen Gong Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers gongc@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Goncalves Martins Ruben Carlos System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4740 jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Cortina Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3514 tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Bichhawat Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Brown Noam Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers noamb@andrew.cmu.edu
Yao Jianan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers jiananya@andrew.cmu.edu
Maxion Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7556 maxion@cs.cmu.edu
Cervesato Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers . iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Loring Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5628 sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Gupta Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5574 nitingup@cs.cmu.edu
Beltran Adriana Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers adrianab@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker Zack Graduate-Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers zfc@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages