CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6273 mjs@cmu.edu
Weis Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5561 alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2595 zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9071 cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers bblum@andrew.cmu.edu
Haeupler Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3984 haeupler@cs.cmu.edu
Rudich Steven Professor 7219 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7885 rudich@cs.cmu.edu
Stetser Ann Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3505 astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7893 harchol@cs.cmu.edu
An Haokang Cloud Education Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Widom Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9497 marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Norilo Vesa-Petri Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers vnorilo@andrew.cmu.edu
Pillai Padmanabhan Visiting Lecturer 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2565 pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3743 satya@cs.cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8510 sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Baker Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2612 marcella@cs.cmu.edu
Sogokon Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu
Saito Kazuhiro Visiting Scientist 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers ksaito@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages