CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9071 cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Sivakumar Ashiwan Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers asivakum@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7228 qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalia Anuj Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5942 akalia@andrew.cmu.edu
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Joseph F. Traub Professor of Computer Science 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6343 fp@cs.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Everett Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7674 everett@cs.cmu.edu
Daly Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7893 harchol@cs.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Widom Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9497 marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Qiu Jielin Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers -- swestric@cs.cmu.edu
McCarthy Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3490 namccart@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8510 sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Jeon Byungsoo Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Baker Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2612 marcella@cs.cmu.edu
Glikson Alexander Staff Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages