CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Title Office
Wurman, Chaya Teaching Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
cwurman@andrew.cmu.edu
Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Yuanhao Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Dick, Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers

tdick@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, João Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2575
sef@cs.cmu.edu
Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5483
angieb@cs.cmu.edu
An, Haokang Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Lin, Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Qing Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2611
mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Mowry, Todd Professor & Director of Computer Science Doctoral Program 9113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3725
tcm@cs.cmu.edu
Cheraghchi, Mahdi Visiting Faculty 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers
cheraghchi@gmail.com
Zhou, Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages