CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Kalia Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5942 akalia@andrew.cmu.edu
Platzer André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-1558 aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Hu Zecong Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers zecongh@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com
Kurokawa David Graduate-Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3778 dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9071 cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Tabachnick Laura Outreach Coordinator 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5944 ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu
Raghunathan Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8680 rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6273 mjs@cmu.edu
Rudich Steven Professor 7219 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7885 rudich@cs.cmu.edu
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1875 smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7893 harchol@cs.cmu.edu
Widom Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9497 marwidom@cs.cmu.edu
Shah Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268–7896 nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7823 balzers@cs.cmu.edu
Gu Yan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu
Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8820 brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Yano Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7656 yano@cs.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages