CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Pratt Kevin Graduate-Research Assistant kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Gobieski Graham Graduate-Research Assistant ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Tariq Sannan Graduate-Research Assistant stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3898 conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey Charles Graduate-Research Assistant cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Von Ahn Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602 biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Riazanov Andrii Graduate-Research Assistant ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta Kartik Graduate-Research Assistant kartikg1@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi Ravi Teja Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Jia Limin Courtesy Faculty (412) 268-4605 liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini Joseph Graduate-Research Assistant jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram Rajesh Graduate-Research Assistant rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
White Colin Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3501 crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu
Stelmakh Ivan Graduate-Research Assistant istelmak@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Huanchen Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5942 huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian Jack Graduate-Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages