CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Capell Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566 capell@cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate-Research Assistant diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junjue Graduate-Research Assistant junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Xingyu Graduate-Research Assistant xlin3@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi Ainesh Graduate-Research Assistant abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware Ranysha Graduate-Research Assistant rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-8078 eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate-Research Assistant fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE (412) 268-4254 danupam@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-9165 jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571 hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Namyong Graduate-Research Assistant namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570 dps@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Avrim Faculty (412) 268-6452 avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3070 dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages