CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ruosong Graduate-Research Assistant ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey Charles Graduate-Research Assistant cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian Jack Graduate-Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Yuanhao Graduate-Research Assistant yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi Ravi Teja Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Capell Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566 capell@cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate-Research Assistant gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate-Research Assistant fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570 dps@cs.cmu.edu
Wang Ziqi Graduate-Research Assistant ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi Ainesh Graduate-Research Assistant abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp Nicholas Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Avrim Faculty (412) 268-6452 avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Park Namyong Graduate-Research Assistant namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Jinliang Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages