CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Das, Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5498
justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
krivers@andrew.cmu.edu
Glikson, Alexander Cloud Education Research Programmer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Huanchen Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Maini, Pratyush Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers
pmaini2@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon, Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, João Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu
Xing, Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2559
epxing@cs.cmu.edu
Wei, Yuanhao Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Dick, Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers

tdick@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2611
mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

Pages