CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Title Office
Reid-Miller, Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4630
mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde, Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1156
dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Ling, Chun Kai Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Guruswami, Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4899
venkatg@cs.cmu.edu
Bichhawat, Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Brooks, Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Touretzky, David Research Professor 9013 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7561
dst@cs.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Huang, Shih-Ting Teaching Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
Vinayak, Rashmi Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers
rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Cortina, Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3514
tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang, Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Khodak, Mikhail Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Pillai, Padmanabhan Visiting Lecturer 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2565
pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8199
droh@cs.cmu.edu
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7660
jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages