CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Title Office
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 624-8843
labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Anderson, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu
Amos, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bamos@andrew.cmu.edu
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8820
brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Dai, Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Fink, Eugene Senior Systems Scientist 6701 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6593
eugenefink@cmu.edu
Li, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2000
ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance, Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7932
eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Veloso, Manuela M. Department Head for Machine Learning & Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1474
veloso@cmu.edu
Kahng, Anson Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3789
deb@cs.cmu.edu
Daly, Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers
tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
diw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages