CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Li Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3742 mblum@cs.cmu.edu
Grosof Isaac Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosbie David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8034 koz@cs.cmu.edu
Manek Guarav Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Davis Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7932 eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Conway Nancy Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6019 nlc@cs.cmu.edu
Pakha Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2531 jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Clarke Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2628 ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackey John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1204 jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3853 rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Balcan Nina Associate Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5295 ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
Yang Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Alex Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages