CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Wurman, Chaya Teaching Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
cwurman@andrew.cmu.edu
Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1875
smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7674
everett@cs.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum, Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of Computer Science 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8139
lblum@cs.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Anderson, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu
Amos, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bamos@andrew.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3743
satya@cs.cmu.edu
Feng, Ziqiang Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3853
rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Balcan, Nina Associate Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5295
ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
Hance, Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7932
eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6273
mjs@cmu.edu
Cheraghchi, Mahdi Visiting Faculty 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers
cheraghchi@gmail.com

Pages