CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Title Office
Yano, Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7656
yano@cs.cmu.edu
Yu, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2531
jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon, Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yeom, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu, Tianlong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Yanzhe Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1364
yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Yuan, Ziqiang Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiangy@andrew.cmu.edu