CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Emailsort descending
Yu Christopher Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2531 jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yeom Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Yano Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7656 yano@cs.cmu.edu
Yang Yanzhe Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1364 yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yuan Ziqiang Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers ziqiangy@andrew.cmu.edu