CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort ascending Phone Email
Yano Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7656 yano@cs.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2531 jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Yan Siming Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers simingy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yao Jianan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers jiananya@andrew.cmu.edu
Yuan Ziqiang Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers
Yang Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1364 yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Yu Lijun Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers lijuny@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Tian Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers tianye@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yibin Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yibinyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yanzhe Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Juncheng Graduate-Research Assistant juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2582 tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Christopher Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon Minji Graduate-Research Assistant minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu