CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort ascending Phone Email
Widom Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9497 marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Wu Yue Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yuewu3@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu Chiyu Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers chiyuw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3069 junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5940 dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Weis Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5561 alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7228 qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Yansen Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yansenw@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers -- swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Wang Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Woodruff David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
Wei Yuanhao Graduate-Research Assistant yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Jinliang Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Joshua Graduate-Research Assistant jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate-Research Assistant diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware Ranysha Graduate-Research Assistant rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571 hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Wong Lin Kit Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Jalani Graduate-Research Assistant jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages