CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Emailsort descending
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3743 satya@cs.cmu.edu
Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall (412) 268-5889 schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Scott Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers -- scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Shaw Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor 5123 Wean Hall (412) 268-2589 shaw@cs.cmu.edu
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7563 sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Seshan Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8734 srini@cs.cmu.edu
Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3074 ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8510 sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Kumar Swarun Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center 412-268-1892 swarun@cmu.edu
Seth Todd Research Administrator 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8851 toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Srinivasan Vishwak Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers vishwaks@andrew.cmu.edu
Sekar Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-2853 vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7913 yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Soliman Yousuf Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers ysoliman@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages