CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty (412) 268-2589
shaw@cs.cmu.edu
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8216
sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Sekar, Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-2853
vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5498
justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Shah, Nihar Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268–7896
nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570
dps@cs.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3743
satya@cs.cmu.edu
Seshan, Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8734
srini@cs.cmu.edu
Shimizu, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
(412) 268-8078
eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov, Petar Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp, Nicholas Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharma, Dravyansh Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages