CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort ascending Email
Shah Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268–7896 nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6273 mjs@cmu.edu
Kumar Swarun Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center 412-268-1892 swarun@cmu.edu
Scott Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers -- scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Seth Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8851 toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Seshan Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8734 srini@cs.cmu.edu
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8510 sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Sandholm Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8216 sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Stojanov Petar Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-8078 pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-8078 eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7913 yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7563 sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall (412) 268-5889 schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Schwartz Russell Professor 654B Mellon Institute (412) 268-3971 russells@andrew.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3743 satya@cs.cmu.edu
Stetser Ann Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3505 astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Steenkiste Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3261 prs@cs.cmu.edu
Sekar Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-2853 vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Simmons Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall (412) 268-2621 reids@cs.cmu.edu
Shaw Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor 5123 Wean Hall (412) 268-2589 shaw@cs.cmu.edu

Pages