CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Shah, Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268–7896
nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6273
mjs@cmu.edu
Kumar, Swarun Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-1892
swarun@cmu.edu
Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8851
toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Seshan, Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8734
srini@cs.cmu.edu
Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8510
sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8216
sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Shimizu, Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
(412) 268-8078
eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7563
sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Schoenherr, Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
georg@cmu.edu
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5889
schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Sherry Martins, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5498
justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Schwartz, Russell Professor 654B Mellon Institute
(412) 268-3971
russells@andrew.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3743
satya@cs.cmu.edu
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3505
astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3261
prs@cs.cmu.edu
Sekar, Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-2853
vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 268-2621
reids@cs.cmu.edu
Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty (412) 268-2589
shaw@cs.cmu.edu

Pages