CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last Firstsort descending Title Office Phone Email
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Sogokon Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu
Stetser Ann Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3505 astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Sivakumar Ashiwan Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers asivakum@andrew.cmu.edu
Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall (412) 268-5889 schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Scott Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers -- scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570 dps@cs.cmu.edu
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7563 sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Shimizu Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-8078 eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Strimel Grant Graduate-Research Assistant gstrimel@andrew.cmu.edu
Stelmakh Ivan Graduate-Research Assistant istelmak@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini Joseph Graduate-Research Assistant jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Seo Jungmin Visiting Scientist 6001 Gates & Hillman Centers jungmins@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Martins Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Saito Kazuhiro Visiting Scientist 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers ksaito@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin Kijung Graduate-Research Assistant kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8510 sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3743 satya@cs.cmu.edu
Sakr Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1161 msakr@cs.cmu.edu

Pages