CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Title Office
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3505
astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Sivakumar, Ashiwan Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers
asivakum@andrew.cmu.edu
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5889
schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7563
sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570
dps@cs.cmu.edu
Shimizu, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
(412) 268-8078
eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Sablosky, Geoffrey Cloud And Full-Stack Developer 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
gsablosk@andrew.cmu.edu
Schoenherr, Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
georg@cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5498
justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin, Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8510
sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3743
satya@cs.cmu.edu
Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1161
msakr@cs.cmu.edu
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6273
mjs@cmu.edu
Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty (412) 268-2589
shaw@cs.cmu.edu

Pages