CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Sakr Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1161 msakr@cs.cmu.edu
Sivakumar Ashiwan Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers asivakum@andrew.cmu.edu
Soliman Yousuf Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers ysoliman@andrew.cmu.edu
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6273 mjs@cmu.edu
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7913 yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Srinivasan Vishwak Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers vishwaks@andrew.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3743 satya@cs.cmu.edu
Sherry Martins Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Steenkiste Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3261 prs@cs.cmu.edu
Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Simko Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1072 msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Schwartz Russell Professor 654B Mellon Institute (412) 268-3971 russells@andrew.cmu.edu
Simmons Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall (412) 268-2621 reids@cs.cmu.edu
Shaw Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor 5123 Wean Hall (412) 268-2589 shaw@cs.cmu.edu
Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall (412) 268-5889 schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

Pages