CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8078 pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7563 sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Sivakumar Ashiwan Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers asivakum@andrew.cmu.edu
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8510 sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Seshan Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8734 srini@cs.cmu.edu
Stetser Ann Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3505 astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Sakr Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1161 msakr@cs.cmu.edu
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6273 mjs@cmu.edu
Sogokon Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3743 satya@cs.cmu.edu
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7913 yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Saito Kazuhiro Visiting Scientist 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers ksaito@andrew.cmu.edu
Scott Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers -- scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Schwartz Russell Professor 654B Mellon Institute (412) 268-3971 russells@andrew.cmu.edu
Simmons Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall (412) 268-2621 reids@cs.cmu.edu
Sawhney Rohan Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall (412) 268-5889 schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Shaw Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor 5123 Wean Hall (412) 268-2589 shaw@cs.cmu.edu

Pages