CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort ascending Email
Mckeown David Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers -- dmm@andrew.cmu.edu
Mason Matthew Professor, Computer Science and Robotics A521 Newell-Simon Hall (412) 951-3534 matt.mason@cs.cmu.edu
Morris James Professor 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 609-5000 jhm@cs.cmu.edu
Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 334-2063 awm@cs.cmu.edu
Maxion Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7556 maxion@cs.cmu.edu
Muller Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7368 skm@andrew.cmu.edu
Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6914 amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Miller Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6645 amiller@cs.cmu.edu
McNiff Kathleen Financial Analyst 7027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5099 kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Mowry Todd Professor & Director of Computer Science Doctoral Program 9113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3725 tcm@cs.cmu.edu
Mukerjee Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3042 mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu
Miller Gary Professor 8109 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2631 glmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Mitchell Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Faculty (412) 268-2611 mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1875 smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackey John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1204 jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey Charles Graduate-Research Assistant cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Modoono Elizabeth Office Staff II 6105 Gates & Hillman Centers emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate-Research Assistant fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages