CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Mitchell Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science (412) 268-2611 mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Mayfield Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street elijah@cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1875 smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Masserova Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Maxion Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7556 maxion@cs.cmu.edu
McNiff Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5099 kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Maini Pratyush Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers pmaini2@andrew.cmu.edu
Mowry Todd Professor & Director of Computer Science Doctoral Program 9113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3725 tcm@cs.cmu.edu
Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6914 amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackey John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1204 jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
Moertberg Anders Visiting Scholar 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers amoertbe@andrew.cmu.edu
McCarthy Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3490 namccart@andrew.cmu.edu
Miller Gary Professor 8109 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2631 glmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Manek Guarav Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 334-2063 awm@cs.cmu.edu
Muller Stefan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7368 skm@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey Charles Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages