CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Ling Chun Kai Graduate-Research Assistant chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman Elliot Graduate-Research Assistant elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Ye Course Developer for Computer Science yel2@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3898 conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin Roie Graduate-Research Assistant roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-6716 karen@cs.cmu.edu
Lucia Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9192 blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts (917) 520-7456 golan@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4740 jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Loring Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5628 sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Liu Bifei Course Programmer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers bifeil@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu Yanyi Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
Lau Shing-Hon Post Doctoral Fellow 9230 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2022 shinghol@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Liang Mingqiang Summer Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers mingqial@andrew.cmu.edu
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 624-8843 labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages