CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Kao Alison Graduate-Research Assistant ackao@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian Jack Graduate-Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Khutoretsky Maria Graduate-Research Assistant mkhutore@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Kadekodi Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu
Koutis Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2000 ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2015 jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016 tk@cs.cmu.edu
Klingensmith Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3041 chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Khudabukhsh Ashiqur Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3043 akhudabu@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3070 dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kurokawa David Graduate-Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3778 dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Kolter J. Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4733 zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
Kroer Christian Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5576 ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalia Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5942 akalia@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaul Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7670 skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages