CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Title Office
Kadekodi, Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn, David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng, Anson Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalia, Anuj Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist FLR 4 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 297-4100
mk9@andrew.cmu.edu
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016
tk@cs.cmu.edu
Karp, Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz, Deborah Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9297
dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
Kelly, Katherine Date Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street
kekelly@andrew.cmu.edu
Khodak, Mikhail Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Daehyeok Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3041
chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Kolter, J. Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4733
zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
Konda, Harsha hkonda@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8034
koz@cs.cmu.edu

Pages