CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last Firstsort descending Title Office Phone Email
Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7127 anupamg@cs.cmu.edu
Garlan David Professor 4218 Wean Hall (412) 268-5056 garlan@cs.cmu.edu
Gibson Garth Professor, Associate Dean for Masters Programs 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5890 garth@cs.cmu.edu
Gobieski Graham Graduate-Research Assistant ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Ganger Greg Professor 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-1297 ganger@cs.cmu.edu
Guruganesh Guru Graduate-Research Assistant 8023 Gates & Hillman Centers ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu
Gommerstadt Hannah Graduate-Research Assistant hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof Isaac Graduate-Research Assistant igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Gross James Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers jgross2@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta Kartik Graduate-Research Assistant kartikg1@andrew.cmu.edu
Garcia Luis Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers lgarcia1@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5574 nitingup@cs.cmu.edu
Goelz Paul Graduate-Research Assistant pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 297-4114 gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Garcia Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers rxg@andrew.cmu.edu
Goncalves Martins Ruben Carlos System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Goldstein Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3828 seth@cs.cmu.edu
George Shilpa Research Assistant for Computer Science shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4899 venkatg@cs.cmu.edu
Goyal Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers goyal@cs.cmu.edu

Pages