CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort ascending Office Phone Email
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Daly Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Dannenberg Roger Professor; Director of CS Masters Program 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3827 rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Doroudi Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers shayand@andrew.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Dai Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
de Avila Belbute Peres Filipe Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1902 cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu
Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE (412) 268-4254 danupam@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7932 eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu