CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last Firstsort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Barrett Dan Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4815 barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Badescu Costin Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com
Berg Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers bblum@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Avrim Adjunct Faculty (412) 268-6452 avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Bakshi Ainesh Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Bichhawat Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages