CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Emailsort ascending
Bhattiprolu V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers vpb@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher Sol Graduate-Research Assistant sboucher@cmu.edu
Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3853 rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Brown Noam Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers noamb@andrew.cmu.edu
Balcan Nina Associate Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5295 ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
Ben David Naama Graduate-Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3742 mblum@cs.cmu.edu
Baker Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2612 marcella@cs.cmu.edu
Brooks Logan Graduate-Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of Computer Science 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8139 lblum@cs.cmu.edu
Brakensiek Joshua Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers jbrakens@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate-Research Assistant jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Burns Jonathan Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers jaburns@andrew.cmu.edu
Blelloch Guy Professor, Assoc. Dean for Undergraduate Programs 9211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6245 guyb@cs.cmu.edu
Black Emily Graduate-Research Assistant emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu
Brumley David Professor, ECE; Associate Professor, CSD 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-3851 dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Bradac Domagoj Research Assistant 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers dbradac@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger Daniel Mark Stehlik Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4124 Gates & Hillman Centers dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu Costin Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Bryant Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8821 bryant@cs.cmu.edu

Pages