CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Acar Umut Associate Professor 9101 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6791 umut@cs.cmu.edu
Ada Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3835 aada@cs.cmu.edu
Agarwal Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall (412) 268-7328 yuvraj.agarwal@cs.cmu.edu
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Akhtar Pervaze Senior Research Programmer 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers pakhtar@andrew.cmu.edu
Akoglu Leman Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-3043 lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu
Aldrich Jonathan Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program; Professor 4216 Wean Hall (412) 268-7278 aldrich@cs.cmu.edu
Ambe Alisha Data Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street aambe@andrew.cmu.edu
Amvrosiadis Georgios Faculty (412) 268-7663 gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu
Andersen David Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3064 dga@cs.cmu.edu
Anderson Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli Carlo Graduate-Research Assistant 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Atre Nirav Graduate-Research Assistant natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu Costin Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Baker Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2612 marcella@cs.cmu.edu
Bakshi Ainesh Graduate-Research Assistant abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Balcan Nina Associate Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5295 ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7823 balzers@cs.cmu.edu
Barrett Dan Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4815 barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3853 rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

Pages