All CSD Faculty

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Justine Assistant Professor justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571 hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Martins Ruben System Scientist rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016 tk@cs.cmu.edu
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Von Ahn Luis Consulting Professor (412) 268-2813 biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Jia Limin Courtesy Faculty (412) 268-4605 liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-3694 ravi@andrew.cmu.edu
Suresh Kumar Swarun Kumar Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center 412-268-1892 swarun@cmu.edu
Gligor Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9833 virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Brumley David Director, Cylab; Professor, ECE; Associate Professor, CSD 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-3851 dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Lucia Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9192 blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Perrig Adrian Adjunct Faculty 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-2242 adrian@andrew.cmu.edu
Ganger Greg Professor 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-1297 ganger@cs.cmu.edu
Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-4254 danupam@andrew.cmu.edu
Parno Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center 412-268-2033 parno@cmu.edu
Kaminsky Michael Adjunct Research Scientist FLR 4 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 297-4100 mk9@andrew.cmu.edu
Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center (608) 262-6628 mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Sekar Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-2853 vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts (917) 520-7456 golan@andrew.cmu.edu
Carrasquel Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6729 jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Goldstein Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3828 seth@cs.cmu.edu
Andersen David Associate Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3064 dga@cs.cmu.edu
Pavlo Andy Assistant Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers 443-242-4047 pavlo@cs.cmu.edu
Rudich Steven Professor 7219 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7885 rudich@cs.cmu.edu
Seshan Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8734 srini@cs.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3743 satya@cs.cmu.edu
Faloutsos Christos Professor 8019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1457 christos@cs.cmu.edu
O'Donnell Ryan Associate Professor 7213 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-3041 odonnell@cs.cmu.edu
Haeupler Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3984 haeupler@cs.cmu.edu
Carbonell Jaime Director LTI; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7279 jgc@cs.cmu.edu
Eckhardt David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6720 davide@cs.cmu.edu
Sandholm Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8216 sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Wilkes John Adjunct Professor 4212 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2565 wilkes@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaynar Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9297 dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9071 cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Beckmann Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers beckmann@cmu.edu
Clarke Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2628 ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Gunawardena Ananda Adjunct Faculty 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2565 guna@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosbie David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8034 koz@cs.cmu.edu
Pillai Padmanabhan Lecturer 4109 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2565 pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6273 mjs@cmu.edu
Blum Avrim Professor 8111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6452 avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Balcan Nina Associate Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5295 ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
Fahlman Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2575 sef@cs.cmu.edu
Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7893 harchol@cs.cmu.edu
Scott Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers -- scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Mckeown David Adjunct Research Scientist Gates & Hillman Centers -- dmm@andrew.cmu.edu
Fink Eugene Senior Systems Scientist 6701 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6593 eugenefink@cmu.edu
Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7127 anupamg@cs.cmu.edu
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4899 venkatg@cs.cmu.edu
Mori Ryuhei Visiting Scholar` 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers rmori@andrew.cmu.edu
Bryant Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8821 bryant@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8139 lblum@cs.cmu.edu
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Blelloch Guy Professor, Assoc. Dean for Undergraduate Programs 9211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6245 guyb@cs.cmu.edu
Cervesato Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers . iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Dannenberg Roger Professor 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3827 rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3742 mblum@cs.cmu.edu
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Joseph F. Traub Professor of Computer Science 7019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6343 fp@cs.cmu.edu
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8510 sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Procaccia Ariel Assistant Professor 7002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5636 arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Steenkiste Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3261 prs@cs.cmu.edu
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 297-4114 gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4447 smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Cortina Thomas Associate Teaching Professor; Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education, SCS 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3514 tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Kolter J. Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4733 zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
Miller Gary Professor 8109 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2631 glmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Goyal Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers goyal@cs.cmu.edu
Mowry Todd Professor & Director of Computer Science Doctoral Program 9113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3725 tcm@cs.cmu.edu
Platzer André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1558 aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Veloso Manuela M. Department Head for Machine Learning & Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1474 veloso@cmu.edu
Erdmann Michael Professor; Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7883 me@cs.cmu.edu
Mackey John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1204 jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8820 brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Simmons Robert Assistant Teaching Professor 9101 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6584 rjsimmon@cs.cmu.edu
Ada Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3835 aada@cs.cmu.edu
Harper Robert Professor 9207 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3675 rwh@cs.cmu.edu
O'Hallaron David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8199 droh@cs.cmu.edu
Rosenfeld Roni Professor 8103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7678 roni@cs.cmu.edu
Sakr Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1161 msakr@cs.cmu.edu
Gibson Garth Professor, Associate Dean for Masters Programs 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5890 garth@cs.cmu.edu
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7687 crary@cs.cmu.edu
Wright Hyrum Lecturer 4109 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2565 hwright@andrew.cmu.edu
Mitchell Tom E. Fredkin University Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2611 mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Reid-Miller Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4630 mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 624-8843 labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7563 sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Chrysanthis Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4751 panos@andrew.cmu.edu
Touretzky David Research Professor 9013 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7561 dst@cs.cmu.edu
Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 334-2063 awm@cs.cmu.edu
Acar Umut Associate Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6791 umut@cs.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Morris James Professor 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 609-5000 jhm@cs.cmu.edu
Brunskill Emma Assistant Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3621 ebrun@cs.cmu.edu
Maxion Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7556 maxion@cs.cmu.edu
Koutis Ioannis Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2000 ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Railing Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1364 yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Xing Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2559 epxing@cs.cmu.edu
Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7823 balzers@cs.cmu.edu
Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute (412) 268-1060 tai@cs.cmu.edu
Schwartz Russell Professor 654B Mellon Institute (412) 268-3971 russells@andrew.cmu.edu
Simmons Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall (412) 268-2621 reids@cs.cmu.edu
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science 3513 Newell-Simon Hall (412) 268-2570 dps@cs.cmu.edu
Mason Matthew Professor, Computer Science and Robotics A521 Newell-Simon Hall (412) 268-8804 matt.mason@cs.cmu.edu
Gatterbauer Wolfgang Assistant Professor 354 Posner Hall (412) 268-8642 gatt@andrew.cmu.edu
Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall (412) 268-6795 jkh@cs.cmu.edu
Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall (412) 268-1479 nsp@cs.cmu.edu
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall (412) 268-1120 keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Fatahalian Kayvon Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall (412) 268-1234 kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu
Jahanian Farnam Provost, Professor 609A Warner Hall (412) 268-3363 farnam@andrew.cmu.edu
Shaw Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor 5123 Wean Hall (412) 268-2589 shaw@cs.cmu.edu
Garlan David Professor 4218 Wean Hall (412) 268-5056 garlan@cs.cmu.edu
Agarwal Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall (412) 268-7328 yuvraj.agarwal@cs.cmu.edu
Aldrich Jonathan Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program 4216 Wean Hall (412) 268-7278 aldrich@cs.cmu.edu
Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall (412) 268-8476 af1p@andrew.cmu.edu
Reddy Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall (412) 268-2597 reddy@cs.cmu.edu
Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall (412) 268-5889 schmerl@cs.cmu.edu