CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Hu Zecong Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers zecongh@andrew.cmu.edu
Hull Nathaniel Leap Teaching Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers nathanih@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1156 dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Jahanian Farnam Provost, Professor 609A Warner Hall (412) 268-3363 farnam@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain Akshath Leap Teaching Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
Jain Gaurav Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers -- gmjain@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain Siddhartha Graduate-Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3046 sj1@andrew.cmu.edu
Jia Limin Courtesy Faculty (412) 268-4605 liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate-Research Assistant ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Haotian Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers jhaotian@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Junchen Graduate-Research Assistant 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9383 junchenj@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Wantong Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers wantongj@andrew.cmu.edu
Joseph George Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers gjoseph@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalia Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5942 akalia@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaminsky Michael Adjunct Research Scientist FLR 4 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 297-4100 mk9@andrew.cmu.edu
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016 tk@cs.cmu.edu
Katz Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3070 dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaul Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7670 skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages