CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Ben David Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Poms Alexander Graduate-Research Assistant apoms@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma Karima Research Associate I 234 Smith Hall kcma@andrew.cmu.edu
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Haotian Jiang Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers jhaotian@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Haff George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu Shenghua Visiting Scholar 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers shenghul@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhi Tiancheng Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages