CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Mendes Nuno Laurentino Visiting Scholar 2109 Gates & Hillman Centers mnunolau@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan Vidya Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Nath Swaprava Visiting Scholar 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers swapravn@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yanzhe Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackenzie Simon Project Scientist 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers simonm@andrew.cmu.edu
Pacheco Meireles Rui Manuel Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers rmeirele@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Kumar Rohan Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers rkumar1@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Ben David Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Poms Alexander Graduate-Research Assistant apoms@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma Karima Research Associate I 234 Smith Hall kcma@andrew.cmu.edu
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages