CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Boucher Sol Graduate-Research Assistant sboucher@cmu.edu
Chu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun Zhouyi Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers zhouyis@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu Zhaocheng Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers zhaochez@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan Vidya Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Helt Jeffrey Research Assistant for Computer Science jhelt@andrew.cmu.edu
Hu Zecong Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers zecongh@andrew.cmu.edu
Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Seo Jungmin Visiting Scientist 6001 Gates & Hillman Centers jungmins@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Xiao Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers xzhou3@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Haoxian Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers haoxianc@andrew.cmu.edu
Bala Mihir Reu Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers mbala@andrew.cmu.edu
Du Jianzhun Visiting Intern Gates & Hillman Centers jianzhud@andrew.cmu.edu
Goyal Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers goyal@cs.cmu.edu
Laurent Mickael Research Assistant 9106 Gates & Hillman Centers mlaurent@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages