CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Phone Email
Acar Umut Associate Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6791 umut@cs.cmu.edu
Ada Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3835 aada@cs.cmu.edu
Agarwal Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall (412) 268-7328 yuvraj.agarwal@cs.cmu.edu
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Akoglu Leman Courtesy Faculty (412) 268-3043 lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu
Aldrich Jonathan Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program 4216 Wean Hall (412) 268-7278 aldrich@cs.cmu.edu
Allen Sarah Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers srallen@andrew.cmu.edu
Amvrosiadis Georgios Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7663 gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu
Andersen David Associate Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3064 dga@cs.cmu.edu
Angiuli Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Arulraj Joy James Prabhu Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu
Auld Elizabeth Research Administrator 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6737 eauld@cs.cmu.edu
Badescu Costin Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Baker Marcella Administrative Coordinator 6105 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2565 marcella@cs.cmu.edu
Bala Mihir Reu Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers mbala@andrew.cmu.edu
Balcan Nina Associate Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5295 ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7823 balzers@cs.cmu.edu
Barrett Dan Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4815 barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3853 rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Beckmann Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7412 beckmann@cs.cmu.edu

Pages