CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Jia Limin Courtesy Faculty (412) 268-4605 liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016 tk@cs.cmu.edu
Konomis Dimitris Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3077 dkonomis@andrew.cmu.edu
Akoglu Leman Courtesy Faculty (412) 268-3043 lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu Evan Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-8078 eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Mu Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-1425 muli@andrew.cmu.edu
Perera Vittorio Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3052 vdperera@andrew.cmu.edu
Leis Viktor Visiting Scholar vleis@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Leng Hongkun Research Assistant; Research Assistant for Computer Science hongkunl@andrew.cmu.edu
Oland Anders Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3778 anderso@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate-Research Assistant ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-3694 ravi@andrew.cmu.edu
Khutoretsky Maria Graduate-Research Assistant mkhutore@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Justine Assistant Professor justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages