CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571 hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Zhu Danny Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-1718 dannyz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kroer Christian Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5576 ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Mitchell Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Faculty (412) 268-2611 mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Luo Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2039 yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu
Helt Jeffrey Research Assistant for Computer Science jhelt@andrew.cmu.edu
Woodruff David Faculty dpwoodru@us.ibm.com
Li Linyi Visiting Intern linyil@andrew.cmu.edu
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016 tk@cs.cmu.edu
Capell Peter (412) 268-9566 capell@cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Jia Limin Courtesy Faculty (412) 268-4605 liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Ruben System Scientist rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2582 tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate-Research Assistant ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Ang Course Developer for Computer Science angl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages