CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2582 tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Poms Alexander Graduate-Research Assistant apoms@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu Evan Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-8078 eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun Hanfei Research Assistant for Computer Science hanfeis@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Mu Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-1425 muli@andrew.cmu.edu
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571 hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Jia Limin Courtesy Faculty (412) 268-4605 liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3898 conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi Ravi Teja Graduate-Research Assistant rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Ruben System Scientist rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-9165 jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-5143 euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3070 dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages