CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Zheng Qing Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-3046 qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571 hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Ware Ranysha Graduate Research Assistant rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Helt Jeffrey Research Assistant for Computer Science jhelt@andrew.cmu.edu
Mitchell Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Faculty (412) 268-2611 mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate Research Assistant zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong Lin Kit Daniel Graduate Research Assistant dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin Kijung Graduate Research Assistant kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Namyong Graduate Research Assistant namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate Research Assistant kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Von Ahn Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602 biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate Research Assistant gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt Kevin Graduate Research Assistant kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Akoglu Leman Courtesy Faculty (412) 268-3043 lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages