CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Haeupler Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3984 haeupler@cs.cmu.edu
Haff George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Haghtalab Nika Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu
Haotian Jiang Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers jhaotian@andrew.cmu.edu
Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7893 harchol@cs.cmu.edu
Harkes Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6658 jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Harper Robert Professor 9207 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3675 rwh@cs.cmu.edu
He Yong Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7913 yongh@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall (412) 268-6795 jkh@cs.cmu.edu
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Hou Kuen-Bang Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1718 kuenbanh@andrew.cmu.edu
Hu Wenlu Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 266-3778 wenluh@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1156 dhyde@cs.cmu.edu